skip to main content

User avatarnull Account

Logout

Meet the Board Members

All members of the Esmeralda County School District Board of Trustees are in the process of completing a minimum of six hours of professional development as required by NRS Chapter 386 (AB451).  
Trisha Hafer

Trisha Hafer

Board President


Carl Brownfield

Carl Brownfield

Vice President

William Kirby

William Kirby

Clerk

J. Paul Melendrez

J. Paul Melendrez

Member

Fred Hartman

Trinie Johnson

Member

Dr. M. Neil Terhune

Dr. M. Neil Terhune

Superintendent

Winifred Sanderson, Interim District Administrative Assistant
PO Box 129, Dyer, NV 89013
Office 775-485-6382; Fax 775-485-3511
wsanderson@esmeraldacountyschools.com

Trisha Hafer:  thafer@esmeraldacountyschools.com

Carl Brownfield:  cbrownfield@esmeraldacountyschools.com

William Kirby:  wkirby@esmeraldacountyschools.com

J. Paul Melendrez:  jpmelendrez@esmeraldacountyschools.com

Trinie Johnson:  tjohnson@esmeraldacountyschools.com

Dr. M. Neil Terhune:  nterhune@esmeraldacountyschools.com

Melinda Melendrez

By Winifred Sanderson

ADA Compliance Errors0

Esmeralda County School District

Goldfield Office:  233 Ramsey, Goldfield, NV 89013

Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 129, Dyer, NV 89010

Dyer Central Office:  MM 11 Hwy 264, NV 89010

(775) 572-3310
Esmeralda School District is an equal opportunity employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, age, color, religion, national origin or ancestry, sex, gender, disability, veteran status, genetic information, sexual orientation, political affiliation, or gender identity or expression. Esmeralda School District is an equal opportunity employer fully committed to achieving a diverse workforce and complies with all Federal and Nevada State laws, regulations, and executive orders regarding non-discrimination.
This website powered by SchoolBlocks