skip to main content

Meet the Board Members

about 1 month ago

All members of the Esmeralda County School District Board of Trustees have successfully completed a minimum of six hours of professional development as required by NRS Chapter 386 (AB451).  
Trisha Hafer

Trisha Hafer

Board President


Carl Brownfield

Carl Brownfield

Vice President

William Kirby

William Kirby

Clerk

J. Paul Melendrez

J. Paul Melendrez

Member

Fred Hartman

Fred Hartman

Member

Dr. M. Neil Terhune

Dr. M. Neil Terhune

Superintendent

Melinda Melendrez, District Administrative Assistant
PO Box 560, Goldfield, NV 89010
Office 775-485-6382; Fax 775-485-3511
mmelendrez@esmeraldacountyschools.com

Trisha Hafer:  thafer@esmeraldacountyschools.com

Carl Brownfield:  cbrownfield@esmeraldacountyschools.com

William Kirby:  wkirby@esmeraldacountyschools.com

J. Paul Melendrez:  jpmelendrez@esmeraldaschools.com

Fred Hartman:  fhartman@esmeraldacountyschools.com

Dr. M. Neil Terhune:  nterhune@esmeraldacountyschools.com

Melinda Melendrez

By Winifred Sanderson

Board Members - School Functions

about 1 month ago

Dyer Elementary School Christmas Program


Board Members Frederick Hartman, William Kirby and Carl Brownfield, enjoying the Dyer Elementary School Christmas Program on December 14, 2017.

Frederick and Maria Hartman

William Kirby, Carl Brownfield and Frederick Hartman

By Winifred Sanderson