Frederick Hartman
  • Classified Negotiations Committee

Meeting Agendas
Meeting Minutes

Board of Trustees - Officers
Agendas & Minutes
Mission Statement

Other Documents:

The Esmeralda County School District is currently working on adopting new policy.  The complete set of current general policy is not yet available in a digital format.

Paul Melendrez, Member
            Review Committee
  • Finance Committee
  • Certified Negotiations Committee
  • PoolPACT Committee
  • Safety Review Committee

 Carl Brownfield,                        Vice-President 
  • Classified Negotiations Committee Alt.
  • Certified Negotiations Committee
  • NASB Committee 
  • POOL/PACT Committee Alternate 
  • Bulk Fuel Purchasing Committee      

Trisha Hafer,  President
  • Classified Negotiations Negotiations Committee
  • Certified Committee Alt.
  • Legislative Committee
  • NASB Committee Alternate
  • Safety Committee
  • PoolPACT Committee
  • Policy Review Committee

The Esmeralda County School Board, Teachers, Administrators, and School Staff believe that every student can learn and achieve. It is the purpose of the school board, teachers, administrators, and staff, with the support of parent/guardians to teach, guide, and assist students toward acquiring skills in academic, occupational, and social areas. We feel these skills are essential for choosing success and making positive contributions to society. Our job is to teach, guide, and assist all individuals with skills and plans for success in learning, working, and living.
Board Packets
Public Notice

Public Hearing regarding District Property Sale on Tuesday, March 14, 2017 at 5:00 PM.  Location:  Goldfield Annex Building, 247 Crook St., Goldfield, NV 89013

The next Regular Board Meeting is scheduled to take place on Tuesday, 
March 14, 2017 at 6:00 PM.  Location: Esmeralda County School District, Goldfield Annex Building, 247 Crook St., Goldfield, NV 89013

William Kirby, Clerk
  • Finance Committee
  • Legislative Committee
  • Policy Review Committee
Winifred Sanderson,
   Board Secretary